Chamber: Board of Directors



Alison Bradshaw, President
Howard & Bradshaw PLLC Attorneys at Law


Anthony Sessoms, President-Elect
Denning, Herring, Sessoms & Company, PA



Dee Bryant, Treasurer
Sessom's Medical Associates


Sherri Smith, Past-President
NewBridge Bank


Richard Barefoot
Railroad Street Steakhouse


Enrique Coello
Progress Media Co.


Catherine Ezzell
Ezzell Trucking, Inc.


Chris Fann
GO Toyota


Rex Moody
Southern Bank & Trust Company


Frankie Owens
Owens Home Furnishings, Inc.

David Parker
Parker Gas Co., Inc.


Nelson Powell
Cape Fear Farm Credit


Bill Scott
First Citizens Bank & Trust


Jeff Shipp
StarVision, Inc.


Ken Sutton
State Farm Insurance


A 16 member Board of Directors oversees policy-making for over 425 Chamber members. Board members represent the business, civic and professional leadership of the community.  Board members are elected by the general membership through a nomination and voting process.  Board members serve a two year term, and upon nomination are eligible for a second term; however, may not serve more than two consecutive two year terms.  The Executive Officer positions are elected by the Board of Directors. These positions are:  Past President, President, President-Elect and Vice President/Treasurer.

414 Warsaw Road PO Box 467

Clinton, NC 28328

PHONE: 910-592-6177

FAX: 910-592-5770

E-Mail the Chamber