Annual Awards: Eligibility and Evaluation Criteria

All nominees must be Clinton-Sampson Chamber members in good standing for a minimum of two years, with the exception of the New Business of the Year. Awards may be presented on a case-by-case basis.

Business Person of the Year Award

Business Excellence Award

Economic Impact Award

Innovation Award

New Business of the Year

Outstanding Support Staff of the Year