Board of Directors

Matt Stone, Cynthia Roberts, Perry Solice, Pat Nobles, Brittany Ackerman, Jim Matthews, Alicia Sumner, Craig Richardson, Donna Bullard, (not pictured:  Rachel Grantham, Jerry Heinzman)


Executive Committee:

Pat Nobles, Chair
Truist Bank

Cynthia Roberts, Vice Chair
Quantifiable Business Processes

Rachel Grantham, Treasurer
Grantham Agronomics

Matthew Stone, Executive Director

Board of Directors:

Brittany Ackerman
Dr. Brittany Weeks Ackerman, DDS General Dentistry

Donna Bullard
Star Communications

Jim Matthews
Matthews Drug (Retired)

Perry Solice
Performance Ford of Clinton

Jerry Heinzman
Sampson Regional Medical Center

Craig Richardson
Smithfield Foods

Join the Board of Directors!

Looking for Team Players, Decision Makers, and Energetic Leaders to Shape the Future of the Clinton-Sampson Area!

Are you passionate about community development, economic growth, and fostering strong business connections? The Clinton-Sampson Chamber of Commerce invites dynamic individuals to apply for a position on our esteemed Board of Directors. Join us in contributing to the long-term financial stability and integrity of our organization, making a direct impact on the Sampson Area.

As a Board Member, you will play a crucial role in guiding the Clinton-Sampson Chamber of Commerce to fulfill its mission. From supporting financial viability to actively participating in decision-making, your commitment will directly impact the success of our community. This is an opportunity to be a community leader, promote business, education, and economic development, and build lasting connections.

Key Responsibilities

Desired Qualifications

Terms of Service
Members of the Board of Directors are elected for 3-year terms, with the possibility of re-election according to the bylaws.

Application Process
Submit your application online HERE. Applications will be reviewed and presented to the Board of Directors for a vote. If approved, the application will be contacted by the Board.

** This is a volunteer position; there is no financial compensation for serving on the board.